top of page

"Milele" Safari

ALL IN SAFARI ADVENTURE

TARANGIRE - LAKE MANYARA - SERENGETI - NGORONGORO  

(5 days, 4 nights)

This safari takes you to Tarangire / Lake Manyara for a full day, almost 3 days in the Serengeti and a full day for a crater tour in the Ngorongoro. We will visit the best parks like Tarangire for huge elephant herds, Lake Manyara which is famous for its tree climbing lions, Ngorongoro Crater which is one of the seven wonders of the world, Serengeti National Park which is the largest national park in Tanzania and lots of lions houses.

NOTE: If you wish, you can team up with other travelers on a safari to save costs.

DAY 1 Arusha to Tarangire National Park OR Lake Manyara National Park

After breakfast we will pick you up and drive about 3 hours to Lake Manyara or Tarangire National Park (choose the park that interests you most) for a full day game drive in the beautiful Lake Manyara / Tarangire National Park, where you will find buffalo, giraffes, zebras , Lions and many other animal species, all against the breathtaking backdrop of the Great Rift Valley. Then there is dinner and overnight at the Tarangire Public Campsite or alternatively in a lodge in Karatu.

 

DAY 2 Tarangire National Park / Karatu - Serengeti National Park

After breakfast we drive about 5 hours to the land of the Serengeti. On the way there we will stop at Ngorongoro Crater just to check in and of course on the way if you want to see something interesting don't hesitate to say it. Around noon we will reach Serengeti National Park, the oldest and largest national park in Tanzania and an area of ​​14,763 square kilometers. The name Serengeti comes from "Siringet", a Maasai word that means "endless plains". The park is known worldwide for its abundance of wildlife and its high biodiversity. There you have the chance to see all BIG FIVE.

Depending on the season, you will witness the migration of thousands of animals for which this park is famous. In November and December the herds migrate from the hills in the north to the plains in the south. They return to the north from April to June. This is their life cycle and it depends on the annual rainfall and the location of the herds can vary from year to year. That is why we are giving you a professional and experienced guide who knows where to find the animals so you can enjoy it. You will spend the night in the center of the Serengeti at the Pimbi public campsite. Lunch and dinner are taken there.

 

DAY 3: Wake up in Serengeti National Park

Early in the morning we drive to the Serengeti National Park, where you can also take a look at the sunrise. Then we drive back to breakfast and then continue on safari. We'll have a picnic at noon.

We drive back to the Pimbi Campsite for dinner and overnight.

 

DAY 4: Serengeti to Ngorongoro.

Today we have a relaxed morning and an early lunch before we continue to Ngorongoro, where we will spend the night at the crater rim and have dinner and overnight at Simba Campsite.

 

DAY 5: Explore the Ngorongoro Crater.

After breakfast we set off with a packed picnic lunch to the Ngorongoro Crater for a full day of game viewing on the crater floor. There is a very high chance of seeing the Big Five in one day. We have firmly planned a break for your picnic lunch at a picnic area on the crater floor.

In the late afternoon the drive goes back to Arusha.

 

 

You should bring this with you:

 

  • cloth

  • A warm sweater as the nights can be chilly at high altitudes.

  • Comfortable shoes

  • Sleeping bags, we can provide you with blankets

 

Included in the price:

  • 4 nights camping accommodation

  • Meals: Full Board - Breakfast, Cooked Lunch or Picnic Lunch and Dinner on Safari.

  • Safari jeep with pop-up roof, guaranteed window position, to and from the airport

  • Drinking water and one lemonade per lunch and dinner.

  • Park fees

  • Camping accommodation

  • Game viewing activities as stated in the tour description above.

  • Services of a safari driver / guide & safari cook (German / French guide on request)

Tips for the tour guide and driver are not included in the price.

Milele EN.png
IMG-20200819-WA0007
Freiwilligenarbeit Afrika Zebra
IMG_20210109_221351
IMG_20210109_221858
Freiwilligenarbeit Tansania Zebra

Would you like to explore the country of Tanzania?

Then contact us now!

Contact
bottom of page

"Milele" Safari

ALL IN SAFARI ADVENTURE

TARANGIRE - LAKE MANYARA - SERENGETI - NGORONGORO 

(5 Tage, 4 Nächte)

Diese Safari führt dich für einen ganzen Tag nach Tarangire / Lake Manyara, fast 3 Tage in die Serengeti und einen ganzen Tag für eine Kratertour in den Ngorongoro. Wir besuchen die besten Parks wie Tarangire für riesige Elefantenherden, den Lake Manyara, der für seine baumkletternden Löwen berühmt ist, den Ngorongoro-Krater, der eines der sieben Weltwunder ist, den Serengeti-Nationalpark, der der größte Nationalpark in Tansania ist und viele Löwen beherbergt.

HINWEIS: Sie können sich auf Wunsch mit anderen Reisenden zu einer Safari zusammenschließen, um Kosten zu sparen.

TAG 1 Arusha zum Tarangire National Park ODER Lake Manyara National Park

Nach dem Frühstück holen wir dich ab und fahren ca. 3 Stunden zum Lake Manyara oder Tarangire Nationalpark (wählen Sie den Park, der Sie am meisten interessiert) für eine ganztägige Pirschfahrt im wunderschönen Lake Manyara/Tarangire Nationalpark, wo du Büffel, Giraffen, Zebras, Löwen und viele weitere Tierarten sehen wirst, alles vor der atemberaubenden Kulisse des großen Grabenbruchs. Anschließend gibt es Abendessen und Übernachtung auf dem Tarangire Public Campsite oder alternativ in einer Lodge in Karatu.

TAG 2 Tarangire National Park/Karatu - Serengeti National Park

Nach dem Frühstück fahren wir ca. 5 Stunden in das Land der Serengeti. Auf dem Weg dorthin halten wir am Ngorongoro-Krater, nur zum Einchecken, und natürlich auf dem Weg, wenn du etwas Interessantes sehen möchten, zögere nicht, es zu sagen. Gegen Mittag erreichen wir den Serengeti-Nationalpark, der älteste und größte Nationalpark in Tansania und eine Fläche von 14.763 Quadratkilometern umfasst. Der Name Serengeti kommt von "Siringet", einem Maasai-Wort, das "endlose Ebenen" bedeutet. Der Park ist weltweit bekannt für seinen Reichtum an Wildtieren und seine hohe Artenvielfalt. Dort hast du die Chance, alle BIG FIVE zu sehen.

Je nach Jahreszeit wirst du Zeuge der Wanderung tausender Tiere, für die dieser Park berühmt ist. Im November und Dezember ziehen die Herden von den Hügeln im Norden zu den Ebenen im Süden. Von April bis Juni kehren sie wieder in den Norden zurück. Dies ist ihr Lebenskreislauf und er hängt von den jährlichen Regenfällen ab und die Standorte der Herden können von Jahr zu Jahr variieren. Deshalb geben wir dir einen professionellen und erfahrenen Führer, der weiß, wo die Tiere zu finden sind, damit du es genießen können. Sie werden im Zentrum der Serengeti auf dem öffentlichen Campingplatz von Pimbi übernachten. Das Mittag- und Abendessen wird dort eingenommen.

TAG 3: Aufwachen im Serengeti-Nationalpark

Frühmorgens fahren wir in den Serengeti-Nationalpark, wo du auch einen Blick auf den Sonnenaufgang werfen kannst. Anschließend fahren wir zurück zum Frühstück und gehen anschließend weiter auf Safari. Mittags werden wir Picknicken.

Zum Abendessen und zur Übernachtung fahren wir zurück ins Pimbi Campsite.

 

TAG 4: Serengeti nach Ngorongoro.

Heute haben wir einen entspannten Vormittag und ein frühes Mittagessen, bevor es weitergeht nach Ngorongoro, wo wir die Nacht am Kraterrand verbringen und das Abendessen und die Übernachtung im Simba Campsite einnehmen werden.

 

TAG 5: Erkunden Sie den Ngorongoro-Krater.

Nach dem Frühstück brechen wir mit gepacktem Picknick für das Mittagessen zum Ngorongoro-Krater auf, um einen ganzen Tag lang auf Wildbeobachtung am Kraterboden zu gehen. Es besteht eine sehr hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit, die Big Five an einem Tag zu sichten. Pause für dein Picknick-Mittagessen an einem Picknickplatz auf dem Kraterboden haben wir fest eingeplant.

Am späten Nachmittag geht dann die fahrt zurück nach Arusha.

Das solltest du mitbringen: 

  • Kleidung

  • Einen warmen Pullover, da die Nächte in den Höhenlagen kühl sein können.

  • Bequeme Schuhe

  • Schlafsäcke, wir können Sie mit Decken versorgen

​​

Im Preis enthalten: 

  • 4 Nächte Campingunterkunft

  • Mahlzeiten: Vollpension - Frühstück, warmes Mittagessen oder Picknick-Mittagessen und Abendessen auf der Safari.

  • Safari-Jeep mit Aufstelldach, garantierte Fensterposition, zum und vom Flughafen

  • Trinkwasser und eine Limonade pro Mittag- und Abendessen.

  • Park-Gebühren

  • Camping-Unterkunft

  • Wildbeobachtungsaktivitäten wie in der obigen Tourbeschreibung angegeben.

  • Dienste eines Safari-Fahrers/Führers & Safari-Kochs (auf Wunsch deutscher/französischer Führer)

​​

Trinkgeld für Tour Guide und Fahrer sind im Preis nicht enthalten. 

IMG-20200819-WA0007
Freiwilligenarbeit Afrika Zebra
IMG_20210109_221351
IMG_20210109_221858
Freiwilligenarbeit Tansania Zebra

Du hast Lust das Land Tansania zu erkunden?

Dann kontaktiere uns jetzt!

Kontakt